Minecraft Review and other things…


First thing is I am sorry for not giving a new review in a while…and the other thing is I could not upload a snapshot of me using Minecraft and it is the PC version.

Minecraft is a very interesting game even if I already had it for a “month” and now I have huge plans on what to build…but so little time.

Basically you play as the default  character that is named Steve, (you can change the skin if you have premium status) and try to scrape out a life from nothing while you avoid (or fight) monsters like creepers that explode and destroy everything around plus yourself. You can build a house near lava, on water , trees, but the truly creative build in the air. ( destroy the lower level after building)  This game can show one’s creative self, providing that they have the time.  You can even tame two creatures, an ocelot and the wolf. The list goes on, but what can I say…just buy (or try the demo version) it for yourself.

Also there are some misleading websites our there, the only one that you should use is minecraft(dot)net.

4.4 (Hearts) ♥ out of 5.

8 Comments

  1. Wow,marvelous weblog format! How lengthy have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging glancee easy. The whol glance of your web
    site is excellent, let aloone thhe content material!

  2. Hi to all, as I am truly keen of reading this weblog’s post to be
    updated daily. It carries good stuff.

  3. Very descriptive blog, I liked that bit. Will there be a part 2?

    • I have tried to make another review on this game, but sadly the website will not let me upload .png pictures, which is normal for minecraft.
      Now off i go on a quest for a converter. DX

  4. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be
    running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do
    with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you
    know. The design look great though! Hope you get the
    problem solved soon. Many thanks

    • I mostly use google chrome when using this website, but I do think it’s something strange…and thank you for the heads up. :3

  5. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours nowadays, yet I by no means
    found any fascinating article like yours. It is lovely worth sufficient for me.
    Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content as
    you did, the net will probably be much more helpful than ever before.

  6. This post offers clear idea in favor of the new people of blogging, that really how to do blogging and site-building.


Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

